1. State Key Laboratory of Mechanics and Control of Mechanical Structures, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics (SKL MCMS NUAA), Nanging, China – Prof. Zhenghua Qian


  1. Department of Physics, Faculty of Hydraulic Engineering, University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy (UACEG), Sofia, Bulgaria – Dr. George Ivanov


  1. Multifunctional Devices Design and Characterization Laboratory, Institute for Microelectronics and Microsystems of CNR (CNR-MMM), Lecce, Italy – Dr. Maria Assunta Signore, Dr. Luca Francioso.


  1. The Institute of Microelectronics Technology and High-Purity Materials of the Russian Academy of Sciences – Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences D.V. Roshchupkin


  1. FSBI Gause Institute of New Antibiotics – Doctor of Biological Sciences L.M. Krasnopolskaya


  1. Federal State Budgetary Institution Research Institute of Pulmonology FMBA of Russia – Doctor of Medicine K.A. Zykov


  1. Institute of Biochemistry and Physiology of Microorganisms named after G.K. Scriabin RAS – Doctor of Chemical Sciences A.N. Reshetilov


8. Sector for Electrophysical Measurements, Technological Institute for Superhard and New Carbon Materials (TISNСM)– Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences B.P. Sorokin